Sheridan 1200Tc Millennia Quilt Cover Midnight
Sheridan 1200Tc Millennia Quilt Cover Midnight
Sheridan 1200Tc Millennia Quilt Cover Midnight
Sheridan 1200Tc Millennia Quilt Cover Midnight
Sheridan 1200Tc Millennia Quilt Cover Midnight
Sheridan 1200Tc Millennia Quilt Cover Midnight

Choose a Colour: midnight

1200tc Millennia Quilt Cover

RRP: From: $629.95 - $679.95

Choose a Colour: midnight

  • RRP: From: $629.95 - $679.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Choose a Colour: midnight

Size
RRP
QTY
Queen
$629.95
King
$649.95
Super King
$679.95
Personalise this item

Members: Free shipping available on this item when logged in, otherwise $9.95.

Details

Millennia captures the timeless elegance of the stripe in a subtle woven pattern of matte and sateen threads. Crafted using 1200 thread count superior long staple cotton, Millennia’s hotel weight luxury and superb feel and finish make the design a favourite for those seeking understated, five-star indulgence. Years in the making, the Millennia design is durable and luxurious while being incredibly soft and crisp for a tailored finish.

Pillowcases and accessories sold separately.

Photography has been shot of a double bed styled with a queen quilt cover.
Product Code: SEBU
Fibre Content: 100% Cotton
Designed in: Australia
Made in: China
Millennia captures the timeless elegance of the stripe in a subtle woven pattern of matte and sateen threads. Crafted using 1200 thread count superior long staple cotton, Millennia’s hotel weight luxury and superb feel and finish make the design a favourite for those seeking understated, five-star indulgence. Years in the making, the Millennia design is durable and luxurious while being incredibly soft and crisp for a tailored finish.

Pillowcases and accessories sold separately.

Photography has been shot of a double bed styled with a queen quilt cover.
Product Code: SEBU
Fibre Content: 100% Cotton
Designed in: Australia
Made in: China

Comments

Bundle Product Type No
Simples are different products (for product bundling/grouping) No
Maximum purchase quantity No
Member Price No
Vimeo URL MP4 No
Vimeo URL Streaming No

We have spent many years of testing to understand how a product performs in actual day to day use, which in turn helps us to develop care instructions that will achieve the best longevity out of our products. This is what Sheridan and our customers expect and deserve.

Care instructions vary based on the constructions of each fabric and product so we have compiled some basic guidelines when it comes to caring for your Sheridan purchase.

What detergent should you use?

We recommend you wash this item separately before first use. Turn the item inside out before putting into the washing machine. Use a mild detergent and wait until it is fully diluted in the water before putting the item in the washing machine. Undiluted detergents can cause staining on the fabric. Read the amount recommended on the laundry liquid bottle or box to determine how much to use.

Sheridan recommends to use a detergent that is free from Optical Brightening Agents (OBAs). This is a very common ingredient in most of the detergents and is great for keeping whites white, however can also weaken and discolour certain fabric fibres. We recommend using a eucalyptus based detergent such as wool wash which you can find in your local supermarket.

Should you use fabric softener?

Fabric softener is not necessary with this item.

How do I remove stains?

We recommend cleaning stains as quickly as possible after they appear, although we understand etiquette might sometimes prevent this. Try to not strenuously scrub the stain away, but rather to gently soak, wash or blot it out, this process can be repeated until optimum results are obtained. It is easier to remove stains from natural as opposed to synthetic fabrics because the natural fibres are living and more accepting of attention. Once a stain is truly set, however, it is often difficult to remove.

When a fabric comes in contact with bleach or benzoyl peroxide it will permanently stain/discolour. If the discolouration is a green hue it is due to bleach and if it is an orange hue then it is due to peroxide exposure. As these ingredients are known to be in certain skin and acne treatments, we recommend you be aware of the potential staining and take necessary precautions to avoid permanently damaging your linen.

What water temperature is best?

Sheridan recommends that this product be laundered using a gentle machine wash at 40 degrees. The warm water temperature setting is more effective at removing dirt and natural body oils and more importantly in removing chemical residue of the detergents from the fabric. Detergent residue will deteriorate the fabric fibres if they are not rinsed out properly.

The gentle wash cycle protects the fibres used in our product construction. With the slow cycle, the products are left in the washing machine for a longer period of time ensuring dirt and body oils are removed completely and all detergent is rinsed out of the fabric properly.

By not overloading the washing machine, avoiding excess heat, detergent and any additives, and choosing gentle cycles and thorough rinses, you will protect your item from stress and damaging surface residue.

Should you put this item in the dryer?

Air drying is best for the longevity of this item, but can sometimes leave the fabric feeling a bit stiff to the touch. If you plan to air dry, 10-12 minutes on medium heat in the dryer before you hang them out to dry helps to re-orient the fibres after washing and leaves a soft finish on the surface of the fabric.

When drying in the dryer, please avoid overloading the machine. Drying items in smaller loads allows for even drying. Tumble dry for no longer than 20 minutes on the low or medium heat setting. Repeat this process for the remaining items. Remember to be cautious as to not over dry your items as this will weak their fibres and potentially cause them to deteriorate.

Remove the items from the dryer while they are still slightly damp. Spread them out neatly on the bed or hang them over a railing or shower curtain rod to finish air-drying. Gravity will do the work of eliminating nearly all wrinkles. The cool, gentle flutter of a ceiling fan is also great for the final stage of drying. Please avoid drying in direct sun.

Please always ensure your item is completely dry before storing to prevent any dampness and mildew.

Can you iron this item?

If you do choose to iron your item, we recommend that you use your iron on a warm setting and iron on the reverse side if there is a print or design on the item. Please also avoid any studs, buttons or decorative panels.

Can you dry clean this item?

This item can be dry cleaned.

By following our recommended care instructions you will prolong the life of your purchase and be able to enjoy it for many years to come.

STANDARD DELIVERY – FREE for signed in members on orders over $150, otherwise $9.95.
Metro: 8 business days.
Regional: up to 11 business days.

Tracking for both standard and express delivery is available through Australian Post using the tracking number in your dispatch email.

30 DAY RETURNS
Most stocked items (excluding rugs, stocked furniture, hygiene sensitive items) can be returned or exchanged within 30 days from the date of purchase using our prepaid returns label (extended to 60 days for purchases made from 14 March 2020 to 30 June 2020).

Return shipping is FREE of charge for members or $9.95 for all other customers, deducted from the final refunded price.

Candles, aroma reeds and fragrance can only be returned to a Sheridan boutique store (not to online) and must be returned sealed in original packaging. Please get in touch with our Customer Service Team if you wish to return one of these items.

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, Bed Toppers, Quilts, Pillows, Pillow Protectors and Mattress Protectors are non-refundable unless faulty.

FAULTY RETURNS
We will accept returns for all faulty goods. Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage.


For more information, please see refer to our full Shipping & Returns policy.


Delivery estimate

Enter your postcode for estimated delivery date.

1200tc Millennia Quilt Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quilt cover I love this quilt cover. It feels so soft and the cotton is thick and luxurious. Lovely colour too.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I bought this quilt cover a couple of weeks ago and it is simply beautiful. Looks great. Feels great. Very comfortable. Little slice of luxury in your bedroom.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover The embossing I got surprised me by being in the middle of the bed doona cover.. who has it in the middle of the bed? I’d expect it to be at the bottom right hand over. But nope. She’s smack bam in the middle.. because that’s Normal.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure opulence Silver Millenia 1200 thread count doona cover and pillow cases
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimately Luxury I bought the entire Millennia Set (Quilt Cover, Euro and standard pillow cases, sheets) and Sheridan really exceeded my expectations. The feel of the silky sheets and softness of the quilt cover live up to my luxury lifestyle. I have recommended these products to many people. Definitely a must have if you want to be completely luxury.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quilt Cover and Excellent Service. Every order I place with Sheridan is processed seamlessly. I purchased this quilt cover, the tailored pillows, and the sheet, and they are all fantastic. The weight, the texture, the quality - phenomenal. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the design and colour of this product. It has a lovely thick feel and is so far washing and wearing well. Feels so luxurious.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought a month ago and love the quality and the special I got it for.....
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can not ask for more beautiful product, excellent service, can not ask for more
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is exactly as it looks when it came. I bought this last month and love the product. The purchase process was seamless and as per the instructions it arrived within 7 days. The colour is exactly what I was after and it looks and feels exactly as I was expecting.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality feel Haven't actually slept in them yet but they do feel heavy and good solid quality. Can't wait. Delivery and service all excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and long-wearing We bought these in May 2014, so have had them 2.5 years. They are still as good as new, a very crisp and substantial sheet. They are a perfect set of sheets. We also have a couple of sets of Abbotson sheets. They are different to each other, but both firm favourites. The Abbotsons are warmer in Winter, and feel lighter.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from millennia quilt cover sheridan absolutely love it and a speedy delivery thank you again
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Very attractive, in light. :-) Thank-You for a great colour production Sheridan - I've just washed for the 1st time, and it's out on the line drying on a nice windy day, and I must say again, WOW! :-) an amazing colour in light, whether it be the sun or house light. I'm looking forward to having this on my bed, once the whole set is washed/ready. :-) I like blue colours in general, but with this, having the light and dark together is excellent. Thank-You. A very happy customer once again. :-) For those considering this colour or Millenia ingeneral, they're a fantastic item to sleep on. No need to hesitate, just pick your favourite colours and buy, as it's top quality that lasts and lasts. Upon every wash, it's like new from it's pack. It's also a dream to sleep on. The lighter colours though feel more for summer/warmer times, while the darker coloured ones, like this are for more like winter/colder times, but if you don't feel the extremes, then this shouldn't be a bother, just buy the colours you like, as I'm rapt I have, and haven't regretted it. :-)
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1200tc millennia quilt cover Sheridan - 1200tc millennia quilt cover. Another winner here. We have these on our king bed, the kids have them on there queen beds and I have a couple on the caravan beds. Obviously, these are way over priced at full retail, they are better than other brands but not $400 or $500 better plus they don't come with a couple of even standard pillow cases? On sale though I can always justify the spend as these are long lasting, soft and weighty (which I like), you can feel the quality and coupled with my Temprakon doona sleep is a warm, luxurious bliss. When they are on sale, do yourself a favour and try it out.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb sophisticated Millena quilts and pillow cases. Divine to sleep in! I bought this Millena quilt and pillow cases as I loved my old ones(the same) so much!!! They are divine to sleep in and look so smart. I also have them in Whitehorse summer.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has never noticed bedding before I bought this bedding a month ago with dream deluxe pillows. I love it - seriously have never had a more comfortable sleep. My husband even commented 3 times on how lovely the bedding was. I felt for sure he wouldn't have even noticed ... not loving having to iron it.....but I do because it looks so beautiful
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, luxurious and very comfortable I have been buying Millenia for a few years now...my only complaint is that the darker colours fade quite quickly, particularly the 'dress' pillowcases which are over $100 each! They start to fade from the first or second wash and start to look old way before they should..I also always buy Super King for all the king beds because King won't cover the sides properly on a king ensemble
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Luxury! This quilt cover is gorgeous and feels so beautiful and soft! I have since ordered heaps of their Egyptian Cotton towels, Hotel luxury Pillow cases, Fitted sheets, and another quilt cover! Seriously their quality is second to none! I also have to mention the lovely customer support I received on the items I had to return. Everyone was so helpful and nice!!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classy and luxurious Such a lovely quilt cover, looks lovely in our room. Co- ordinated it with birch cream sheets, and it looks so effective!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture Such a simple yet so elegant quilt cover. Love the look and feel.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 'MUST HAVE' ITEM FOR ALL SHERIDAN LOVERS... :-) An item I would personally give a 20/10 for comfort/happiness. I love it! It's like a family member. I personally like it more than I would having a partner, as it provides me 200% happiness all night long, and it doesn't cause any troubles that happen with relationships. An item worth every $$$. Thank-You Sheridan, for such a great item, which I highly recommend to all, as you also don't get hot with. :-)
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 'TOP QUALITY' Quilt Cover for any bedroom. :-) The PERFECT quilt cover to use on your bed, whether it be rain, hail or shine. The colour is ideal for any bedroom type, and really brings colour to it during the day, and loving comfort at night. :-) Since switching to Millennia all my bed troubles have gone, and I'm amazed how well I sleep at night now. I also find the Millennia products nice and easy to wash/dry any time of the year, and wash after wash, are like they're just new out of their packaging. I love 'em!!!, and so will you... :-)
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Quilt Cover - just like in a 5 star hotel This quilt cover looks so good on my bed and has a lovely feel for sleeping under matched with 1000 thread sheets. I matched the white Millennia quilt cover up with silver grey accessories that adds a touch of luxury to the overall affect. Hope it lasts for many years.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star luxury. Absolute pure luxury, feel like I'm sleeping 5 star every night. Well worth the money spent, extremely warm and have purchase a 400 tc for Summer months.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at its best! What you expect from Sheridan, sumptuous quality and luxury. Feel like you are in a 6 star hotel every night at home! Wash and wear for years to come!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Once you sleep with the 1200 thread count you won't want to sleep in anything else. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quilt cover Best quilt cover I've ever owned. I've had this quilt cover for 11 years now still strong and the other 4 in between used I've had didn't last more than 3 years. I found the sheets lasted 4-5 years.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Well made and excellent quality very happy with my purchase. The 1200thc is a very nice feature.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What bad luck Will That certainly was bad luck to have the dye lot change. I have had my Millennia quilt set for so long that I have forgotten with no problems until just recently when we noticed that the bottom sheet was starting to wear (around where the husband's feet go). When I told Sheridan they were quite surprised but considering the amount of use, washing and wear, just replaced them when the last 40% sales was on.
Date published: 2013-03-12
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SEBU_B110_C195-749_midnight, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheridan
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 455.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
https://www.sheridan.com.au/1200tc-millennia-quilt-cover-sebu-b110-c195-749-midnight.html?bvrrp=Main_Site-en_AU/reviews/product/2/SEBU_B110_C195-749_midnight.htm

Your Recently Viewed Items

    Become a member to receive gifts, offers, previews & invitations
    CONTINUE SHOPPING
    • Your Bag (0)
      For every $10 raised through the SleepSafe initiative during our COVID-19 emergency response, we will provide a meal to an Australian in need. Find out more at www.sheridan.com.au/sleepsafe