Sheridan Deluxe Dream Pillow White
Sheridan Deluxe Dream Pillow White

Choose a Colour: white

Deluxe Dream Pillow

RRP: From: $99.95 - $109.95

Choose a Colour: white

  • RRP: From: $99.95 - $109.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Choose a Colour: white

Size
RRP
QTY
King
$109.95
European
$109.95
std medium
$99.95
std firm
$99.95

Members: Free shipping available on this item when logged in, otherwise $9.95.

Details

Our Deluxe Dream Pillow has a cloud-like fill and gusseted construction for superior neck support, with two levels of comfort in a medium and firm profile. Its high quality polyester fill and antibacterial treatment helps minimise allergies. With a 100% cotton percale cover, it’s beautifully soft whilst minimising sensitivities, ideal for those who want luxurious comfort but are unable to sleep on natural fibres.

Our polyester fills are easy to care for and offer plush support for the head. These pillows can be machine-washed and dried, unlike many other types of pillows.

Standard pillows available in Medium & Firm. King pillow is Medium. European also available.

Cover: 100% cotton percale with Sheridan ‘S’ logo feature
Fill: 100% polyester fibre with antibacterial treatment
Piping: polyester satin covered with internal cord, 55% polyester / 45% cotton

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, pillows, quilts, underlays, bed toppers, mattress and pillow protectors cannot be returned for a refund or exchange unless faulty or not as ordered.

Product Code: SK43
Designed in: Australia
Made in: China
Our Deluxe Dream Pillow has a cloud-like fill and gusseted construction for superior neck support, with two levels of comfort in a medium and firm profile. Its high quality polyester fill and antibacterial treatment helps minimise allergies. With a 100% cotton percale cover, it’s beautifully soft whilst minimising sensitivities, ideal for those who want luxurious comfort but are unable to sleep on natural fibres.

Our polyester fills are easy to care for and offer plush support for the head. These pillows can be machine-washed and dried, unlike many other types of pillows.

Standard pillows available in Medium & Firm. King pillow is Medium. European also available.

Cover: 100% cotton percale with Sheridan ‘S’ logo feature
Fill: 100% polyester fibre with antibacterial treatment
Piping: polyester satin covered with internal cord, 55% polyester / 45% cotton

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, pillows, quilts, underlays, bed toppers, mattress and pillow protectors cannot be returned for a refund or exchange unless faulty or not as ordered.

Product Code: SK43
Designed in: Australia
Made in: China

Comments

Bundle Product Type Pillow
Simples are different products (for product bundling/grouping) No
Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Member Price No
Vimeo URL MP4 No
Vimeo URL Streaming No

We have spent many years of testing to understand how a product performs in actual day to day use, which in turn helps us to develop care instructions that will achieve the best longevity out of our products. This is what Sheridan and our customers expect and deserve.

Care instructions vary based on the constructions of each fabric and product so we have compiled some basic guidelines when it comes to caring for your Sheridan purchase.

How do I clean this item?

For best results, we recommend that you fluff and air your pillows regularly. Note: Under the Health Act and for hygiene reasons, Bed Toppers, Quilts, Pillows, Pillow Protectors and Mattress Protectors are non-refundable unless faulty.

STANDARD DELIVERY – FREE for signed in members on orders over $150, otherwise $9.95.
Metro: 8 business days.
Regional: up to 11 business days.

Tracking for both standard and express delivery is available through Australian Post using the tracking number in your dispatch email.

30 DAY RETURNS
Most stocked items (excluding rugs, stocked furniture, hygiene sensitive items) can be returned or exchanged within 30 days from the date of purchase using our prepaid returns label (extended to 60 days for purchases made from 14 March 2020 to 30 June 2020).

Return shipping is FREE of charge for members or $9.95 for all other customers, deducted from the final refunded price.

Candles, aroma reeds and fragrance can only be returned to a Sheridan boutique store (not to online) and must be returned sealed in original packaging. Please get in touch with our Customer Service Team if you wish to return one of these items.

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, Bed Toppers, Quilts, Pillows, Pillow Protectors and Mattress Protectors are non-refundable unless faulty.

FAULTY RETURNS
We will accept returns for all faulty goods. Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage.


For more information, please see refer to our full Shipping & Returns policy.


Delivery estimate

Enter your postcode for estimated delivery date.

Deluxe Dream Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft and snugly pillows. These pillows really are just like feather and down. They are so soft and cloud like. I hope to replace all my pillows with these eventually!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy. Great pillows. Firm yet forgiving. Typical Sheridan quality.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much and im so happy with my purchase Its my 2nd one and yes im excited about this product
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full soft bliss Gorgeous full Euros very well made, this set was for my daughter who loved them
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was concerned about buying a new pillow since you never really know until you’ve slept on it and there are no returns. So happy with it. Perfect for my needs... not too low (I’m a side sleeper) yet still feels soft.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows Great feel and the firmness for my head was just right
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King pillows at half price very comfortable feels like I’m in a hotel. Best investment I’ve ever made.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our King Pillow Bought 1 pillow to try for our new king bed & my husband liked it so much that he uses it. I love it too so I will be ordering one for me now. Its So comfortable & dreamily soft but still is firm & high and has plenty of support
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsure?? Buy them and you will not regret It!! Best pillows I've ever bought. Very comfortable to sleep on. Definitely worth buying!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for casing The cushion is well made and nice and puffy Fits my european size pillowcase perfectly
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks affect...not too hard, not too soft....just right!!!! I love the deluxe dream pillows and have them in all the bedrooms of my house. They are not too hard, not too soft, not too low, not too high, they are just perfect. My visitors always make a comment on how comfortable the pillows are and ask for the brand.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slept like a baby Have had a lot of trouble sleeping through the night but since I bought this pillow my girls and I are sleeping sooo much better. It’s like a magic pillow. Love it.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect firm pillow! Had Deluxe Dream medium firm pillow before but wanting a firmer pillow. Glad I bought the firm one. Can't ask for better pillow!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Sleeping better already and loving my new pillows so much
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference a pillow makes I have the deluxe dream pillows in my home in Thailand and when I returned to Australia I wasn't sleeping as well with other pillows. After purchasing the deluxe dream pillows I have been sleeping so much better. Thank you Sheridan.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the investment! Only purchased a few weeks ago and have enjoyed many fantastic nights sleep can not complain I hope they last like this for a long time
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I love the luxurious quality of this Deluxe Dream pillow.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Pillows I love these pillows and have them in all my bedrooms now. They are plush and soft, yet firm enough to provide the perfect support. They are a generous size and look great as dress feature pillows too, holding sham covers in shape. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new pillows I bought them early January, they arrived really quickly and I am so happy with them. Like everyone, I am fussy about my pillows and these are so comfortable, give my neck the support it was lacking and I've had great sleeps since I've been using them. Standard size they are perfect for my requirements. Thank you Sheridan.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my life has changed this delux dream pillow is like a cloud. I wish i discovered it earlier. its the best
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought the euro luxury pillows for our bed and hands down best you can get
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious ! Bought this about a month ago and it's so fluffy and soft and thick ! Love it so much
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pillow I used these pillows at stays at Sheridan and was so impressed have been wanting some for a few years but out of my price range. When they came up on Sale, I bought 2. They are perfect for us, and having already "sampled" them, I knew what I was buying. No more "punching" pillows at night !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has never gone flat like most pillows do My husband and I have never slept so well since purchasing the Deluxe dream pillow. We have the wool doona and that is fantastic as well as Sheridan sheets . As far as We are concerned you pay for what you get and that is 100% QUALITY,
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows Beautiful soft pillows so glad I bought them worth every dollar
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King size pillows Very happy So comfortable and moulds to your liking Quality is gr8
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love everything about Sheridan and the feeling of luxurious item is absolutely a great feeling. The pillows are like sleeping on clouds.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT As is said, soft, comfortable and great neck support. Very happy. Must recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe dream pillow I bought the deluxe dream pillow for a feature for my bed. I had previously purchased one from Sheridan Maroochydore. Love the look it brings to the bedroom.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the king size pillow! This pillow is a revelation, especially if you have small kids invading your bed in the middle of the night! Plenty of space for all. Dream deluxe is a better (lower) height than the much firmer Ultralux pillow. It'd be great if Sheridan could make more coloured pillowcases to fit his size.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SK43_B100_C200-001_white, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheridan
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 518.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
https://www.sheridan.com.au/deluxe-dream-174-pillow-sk43-b100-c200-001-white.html?bvrrp=Main_Site-en_AU/reviews/product/2/SK43_B100_C200-001_white.htm

Your Recently Viewed Items

    Become a member to receive gifts, offers, previews & invitations
    CONTINUE SHOPPING
    • Your Bag (0)
      For every $10 raised through the SleepSafe initiative during our COVID-19 emergency response, we will provide a meal to an Australian in need. Find out more at www.sheridan.com.au/sleepsafe