Sheridan Ultracool® Cotton Pillow Protector Snow
Sheridan Ultracool® Cotton Pillow Protector Snow

Choose a Colour: snow

Ultracool® Cotton Pillow Protector

RRP: From: $44.95 - $49.95

Choose a Colour: snow

  • RRP: From: $44.95 - $49.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Choose a Colour: snow

Size
RRP
QTY
King
$49.95
Standard
$44.95

Members: Free shipping available on this item when logged in, otherwise $9.95.

Details

Our Ultracool® Pillow Protector is crafted with a luxuriously soft 100% Supima® cotton percale cover, which is naturally cool, inherently durable and machine washable. Pillow protectors will lengthen the life of your pillow and protect from any stains, or daily wear and tear.

Cover: 100% Supima® cotton percale
Piping: polyester satin cover with internal cord, 55% polyester, 45% cotton

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, pillows, quilts, underlays, bed toppers, mattress and pillow protectors cannot be returned for a refund or exchange unless faulty or not as ordered.

Product Code: S3SN
Designed in: Australia
Made in: China
Our Ultracool® Pillow Protector is crafted with a luxuriously soft 100% Supima® cotton percale cover, which is naturally cool, inherently durable and machine washable. Pillow protectors will lengthen the life of your pillow and protect from any stains, or daily wear and tear.

Cover: 100% Supima® cotton percale
Piping: polyester satin cover with internal cord, 55% polyester, 45% cotton

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, pillows, quilts, underlays, bed toppers, mattress and pillow protectors cannot be returned for a refund or exchange unless faulty or not as ordered.

Product Code: S3SN
Designed in: Australia
Made in: China

Comments

Bundle Product Type N/A
Simples are different products (for product bundling/grouping) N/A
Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Member Price N/A
Vimeo URL MP4 N/A
Vimeo URL Streaming N/A

We have spent many years of testing to understand how a product performs in actual day to day use, which in turn helps us to develop care instructions that will achieve the best longevity out of our products. This is what Sheridan and our customers expect and deserve.

Care instructions vary based on the constructions of each fabric and product so we have compiled some basic guidelines when it comes to caring for your Sheridan purchase.

How do I clean this item?

Wash before first use. Warm gentle machine wash using a mild detergent. Avoid using optical brighteners except on whites. Do not bleach. Pull into shape while wet and line dry over several lines. Do not tumble dry. Do not iron. Dry cleanable.

Note: Under the Health Act and for hygiene reasons, Bed Toppers, Quilts, Pillows, Pillow Protectors and Mattress Protectors are non-refundable unless faulty.

STANDARD DELIVERY – FREE for signed in members on orders over $150, otherwise $9.95.
Metro: 8 business days.
Regional: up to 11 business days.

Tracking for both standard and express delivery is available through Australian Post using the tracking number in your dispatch email.

30 DAY RETURNS
Most stocked items (excluding rugs, stocked furniture, hygiene sensitive items) can be returned or exchanged within 30 days from the date of purchase using our prepaid returns label (extended to 60 days for purchases made from 14 March 2020 to 30 June 2020).

Return shipping is FREE of charge for members or $9.95 for all other customers, deducted from the final refunded price.

Candles, aroma reeds and fragrance can only be returned to a Sheridan boutique store (not to online) and must be returned sealed in original packaging. Please get in touch with our Customer Service Team if you wish to return one of these items.

Note: For health and hygiene reasons, Bed Toppers, Quilts, Pillows, Pillow Protectors and Mattress Protectors are non-refundable unless faulty.

FAULTY RETURNS
We will accept returns for all faulty goods. Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage.


For more information, please see refer to our full Shipping & Returns policy.


Delivery estimate

Enter your postcode for estimated delivery date.

Ultracool® Cotton Pillow Protector is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I'm very happy with my king size pillow protectors. They are well made from excellent quality fabric. Expensive, but good value.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Linen I love the crisp clean feel of Sheridan linen on my bed. The quality is lovely, and the price reasonable. I hope it stays this way.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made. I just love this product and very generous in size.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra cool for sure These are a perfect protector, not too thick that they change the feel of the pillow but a nice snug fit. The zip is sturdy and doesn't feel like it's going to break the first time you remove the protector to wash it. Ultra cool indeed.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product that adds to your sleeping comfort... This items is highly recommended to all sleepers, as it not only provides you additional sleeping comfort, but also greatly helps in stopping all those pillow stains. This item is also very easy to wash once a month for a freshen up, and line dries quickly for you to return to your bed. I've found it makes my pillows much softer to sleep on, as I'm a firm pillow type person, however, the 'firmness' stays intact, but all the stains etc seem to have disappeared since applying this, which I'm very happy with. :-)
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 'MUST HAVE' ITEM FOR ALL SHERIDAN LOVERS... :-) A fantastic product, especially for when you have NEW pillows, like in my case. They're also EXTREMELY comfy, and I sleep like I'm on a cloud - it's just marvellous - the feel, the touch, and most importantly, the night sleep. I no longer toss and turn, as the protectors also assist greatly in keeping the pillows flat/smooth all over, i.e no bumps etc. I also don't sweat as much now either, so no hot pillows either, which I love, especially during those summery nights. A product that I 'highly recommend to all'. Thank-You Sheridan. I have a list awaiting to order off you, and look forward to fulfilling it ASAP, once the Xmas season is out of the way. :-) Regards Colin.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality although no one ever sees these they are really good quality and will def protect your pillow!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Pillow Cover If your going to spend a decent amount of money on a pillow it is worth investing in a pillow protector. It's comfy and somehow just makes the pillow look better.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sized to fit any pillow This purchase was my first online with experience with Sheridan. It was very professional. The pillow protectors are great for any size pillow and very well made. thank you
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Pillow Protector The fabric that Sheridan has chosen for their king pillow protector is soft and luxurious, making my sleep more comfortable. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have memory foam pillows and it used to be quite difficult to slip on the pillow cases. Now, with ultracool® standard-pillow protector, it's much easier for me. Also, I notice I no longer wake up with a sweat on my head in the middle of warm night. It's a great product. Love it.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Cool Pillow Protectors Extremely happy with this product and delivery, had a problem with one zip would not open called Sheridan and they immediately sent another one, which arrived the next day, no questions asked, believed me. Great Service
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Pillow Protectors Lovely pillow protectors. Generous size. Washed up well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very generous This pillow protector is good quality and fits a very generous lofty pillow. Also washes well
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Went into chatswood and bought these with my new wool surround pillows. Love love love them both!!! Feels so cool and soft. I'm so happy with the purchase and got a massive bargain for it! It's a little high for the first time using it , but hopefully it doesn't give me a sore neck . I'm planning to go back to chatswood tomorrow night to get more. Hopefully the sheridan store can bring some of the wool surround pillows to the DJ's store, as I can't make it into the main store. Never going back to bad cheap quality pillows and bedding accessories EVER AGAIN ... Thanks so much Sheridan!!!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is bigger than expected I bought these to go with my new sheridan pillows, but to my surprise the pillow protector is so much bigger then the pillow itself. But that doesn't bother me, because the pillow protector stays put. Thanks Sheridan, i'm loving the quality :)
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it! I had waited so long to buy new bed linen and last month took the plunge and purchased 'the lot' - pillow protectors, two queen sheet sets and a superb linen quilt cover (embroidered) and extra pillow slips. I ordered online but had excellent phone advice from customer service before I made my final choice. Wow! I am so delighted. Added benefit was ease of fitting the quilt cover - previously this was an activity to be avoided in my husband's presence! Thank you Sheridan Jenny Munro
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My First Online Purchase.... Off to a bad start. When the product arrived, I discovered the zipper on one of the items didn't work. Sheridan provides a free mail return service, but I had to fill out return forms, go to the post office and purchase something to wrap the pillow protector in (the original packaging which included other items was much too large). Because there is no tracking on the item, I have no idea if my product has arrived (2 weeks from the return date). Still waiting....
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_S3SN_B108_C217-003_snow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheridan
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 277.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
https://www.sheridan.com.au/ultracool-174-pillow-protector-s3sn-b108-c217-003-snow.html?bvrrp=Main_Site-en_AU/reviews/product/2/S3SN_B108_C217-003_snow.htm

Your Recently Viewed Items

    Become a member to receive gifts, offers, previews & invitations
    CONTINUE SHOPPING
    • Your Bag (0)
      For every $10 raised through the SleepSafe initiative during our COVID-19 emergency response, we will provide a meal to an Australian in need. Find out more at www.sheridan.com.au/sleepsafe